#WalkWithMeWednesday ~ It will come into focus

I’ve used the out-of-focus in a couple of my previous posts and I promised to show the in-focus photo. šŸ˜‰

This moment was just so strong for me. It was cold on this day but so worth freezing my fingers to get this photo.

What did you see on your walk this week?

Happy Walking ~ LavendarLadiĀ 

One thought on “#WalkWithMeWednesday ~ It will come into focus

  1. Pingback: #WalkWithMeWednesday ~ It will come into focus – Patchwork Ponderings

What are your thoughts?

