A thought for Tuesday… trust that ‘it’ will come into focus.

 

trust good things are ahead

 

During a walk last week, I rounded a corner and there it was. The light highlighting the red barn and a rainbow shining above. I stopped in my tracks and started taking photos. The sun was causing such a reflection on my phone that I couldn’t tell if I was getting a good photo. (I did but I’ll save that for later.)

Turns out my favourite is this out-of-focus photo. As it captures why I’m walking. It captures my feelings about my weight loss journey.

The past few months I’ve been struggling. I know I’m worth it. I know I’ll get to my goal. I just can’t see it yet.

Logo_1489978546491

One thought on “A thought for Tuesday… trust that ‘it’ will come into focus.

  1. Pingback: #WalkWithMeWednesday ~ It will come into focus | Just Breathe

What are your thoughts?

