Three Things Thursday .. Colours all around me.

 

 

 

Some of my smiles this week. Pop over to Nerd in the Brain to find out more about this gratitude weekly post.

I wasn’t sure about sharing photos from yesterday’s walk just yet.. but this seemed the perfect ‘sneak peek’. The afternoon was full of colour in the sky.

out of focus rainbow

1. enjoyed a beautiful walk

 

I’ve pondered making a logo/watermark for my photos on all or one of my blogs. I’m continuing to ponder it but it was fun to play with this app I found in the Play Store Logopit Plus. I’m not sure if I’ve found the “perfect” shade of lavender but it’s fun creating.

Logo_1489978546491

2. found a logo maker app to play with

 

I finished this bright and beautiful blanket. It was such a joy to work on. (and blog about!)

 

 

20170320_150540

3. My ‘sherbert & cream’ blanket..post soon on Crochet Stitches

 

What has brought you joy this week? What are you grateful for?

 

What are your thoughts?

